The5ers Summer Plan 1-Step $100K challenge
The $100K size of The5ers's Summer Plan 1-Step program: a 1-step evaluation with a 6% max loss and a 75% profit split. Every limit below is shown as a percentage and as an amount.
8.7 out of 10PropFirmly score for The5ersRanked 1 of 14 forex firmsThe numbers
- Account size
- $100K
- 1-step
- Price
- $249
- One-time fee
- Profit target
- 10%
- $10,000
- Daily loss limit
- 3%
- $3,000
- Max loss
- 6%
- $6,000, static
- Profit split
- 75%
- Payouts
- Not stated
- Time limit
- Unlimited
How it compares
Target ÷ max loss
1.67
You need 1.67 times the allowed loss in profit before you pass.
Break-even return
0.33%
Return needed on the funded account for your share to cover the fee.
Cost per $100K
$249
Cheaper than the $529 median for $100K forex challenges at other firms.
What the rules mean in practice
- To pass, grow the $100K account by $10,000 (10%) without breaking a loss limit.
- On any single day you can lose up to $3,000 (3%). Check The5ers's rules for whether that is measured from the day's starting balance or equity, because open trades count.
- The account fails if you lose $6,000 (6%). This is static drawdown: the loss limit is fixed at a set distance below your starting balance and never moves.
- Consistency rule: Best day may not exceed 50% of total profit, in evaluation and on the funded account
- At a 75% split, you need about 0.33% return on the funded account to earn back the $249 fee.
- Payouts: per payout cycle; cycle length not stated on the Summer Plan pages.
- The Summer Plan is described by The5ers as a limited-time offer; no end date is published.
- Daily loss is 3% of the higher of end-of-day equity or balance and ends the account if breached. Maximum loss is 6% of the initial balance.
- Funded rules are the same as the evaluation. Payout cap is $2,000 per cycle with a $250 minimum, and 10% of the fee is credited as Hub Credits on funding.
- Up to 2 accounts can be held at the same time. Leverage is 1:100.
- The pricing table says the fee is refunded from the 3rd payout, while the FAQ says the remainder is paid as non-withdrawable Hub Credits.
This is our reading of The5ers's published rules. The firm's own terms always take priority. See the full The5ers rules.
Other The5ers programs
Each at the size nearest $100K.
Similar $100K challenges
Same account size at other forex firms, cheapest first.
| Steps | Profit target | Daily loss | Max loss | Buy | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Blue GuardianSince 2021 | $100K | 1 Step1 Step Nano | 10% | 4% | 6% | 1.67 | 85%to 100% | $240$320 | Buy |
MavenSince 2022 | $100K | 1 StepStandard 1-Step | 8% | 3% | 5% | 1.60 | 80%to 90% | $361$380 | Buy |
Alpha CapitalSince 2021 | $100K | 1 StepAlpha One 6% | 6% | 3% | 4% | 1.50 | 80%to 90% | $277.90$397 | Buy |
E8 MarketsSince 2021 | $100K | 1 StepE8 One | 6% | 3% | 4% | 1.50 | 80%to 100% | $278.60$398 | Buy |
Blue GuardianSince 2021 | $100K | 1 Step1 Step Standard | 9% | 4% | 6% | 1.50 | 85%to 90% | $298.50$398 | Buy |
FXIFY4.36.5K | $100K | 1 StepLightning Challenge | 5% | 3% | 4% | 1.25 | 80%to 90% | $259.35$399 | Buy |
AquaFundedSince 2023 | $100K | 1 Step1 Step Standard | 9% | 3% | 6% | 1.50 | 90%to 100% | $294.70$453.39 | Buy |
Alpha CapitalSince 2021 | $100K | 1 StepAlpha One 10% | 10% | 4% | 6% | 1.67 | 80%to 90% | $333.90$477 | Buy |
No challenges match these filters. Pick another size or clear a filter.
More featured challenges
The5ers Summer Plan 1-Step $100K questions
How does The5ers score on PropFirmly?
8.7 out of 10, ranked 1 of 14 forex firms we track. The score rates the firm, not this one account: trader reputation, track record, payout terms, pricing, rule flexibility and platform choice, weighted as described on our methodology page.
How much is the The5ers Summer Plan 1-Step $100K challenge?
The list price is $249, before any discount code.
What is the profit target?
10% ($10,000).
What is the maximum loss?
6%, or $6,000, using static drawdown. The loss limit is fixed at a set distance below your starting balance and never moves.
Is there a daily loss limit?
Yes, 3% ($3,000).
What profit split does it pay?
75%. Payouts: not stated.
Still have a question?
Ask about a firm, a rule or a number that looks wrong. A link to the firm's own page helps us re-check it quickly.
support@propfirmly.comContact page